Community Banking Team

Arizona

Arizona

Wayne Chandler
520-465-6262
Tucson, AZ
wayne.chandler@wafd.com

Idaho

Charles Steele
208-338-7402
charles.steele@wafd.com

Nevada

Jon Tyree
214-526-5843
jon.tyree@wafd.com

Brenda Scott
702-387-9853
Brenda.Scott@wafd.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque, Southern & Northern New Mexico

Shannon Lee
505-341-6928
shannon.lee@wafd.com

Gallup

Jeannie Miller
505-726-6500
jeannie.miller@wafd.com

 

Oregon

Central Oregon

Kate Bailey
Office: 541-312-7122
Cell: 541-771-6742
kate.bailey@wafd.com

Northern Oregon

Mark Smith
Banking Officer - Community Banking
Office: 503-306-2735
mark.smith@wafd.com

Southern Oregon

Steve Smith
Office: 541-880-5206
Cell: 541-892-6648
​steve.smith@wafd.com

Texas
Jon Tyree
214-526-5843
jon.tyree@wafd.com
Utah
Kimberly Roberts
801-366-2226
kimberly.roberts@wafd.com
Washington

South Sound/Eastside

Tatiana Hurley
425-301-9842
tatiana.hurley@wafd.com

Central Washington

Stasha Reed
509-860-4137
stasha.reed@wafd.com

Eastern Washington/ Northern Washington

Jen Daily
509-294-9199
jen.daily@wafd.com