Find a Commercial Real Estate Lender

Multi-family financing to meet your needs.

Trust Washington Federal to work with you to meet your investment needs: 

  • Financing for apartments and mixed-use properties
  • Builder finance programs including acquisition and development and spec construction.
  • Loan amounts determined by debt service ratio or loan-to-value
  • Reasonable pre-payment penalties; soft pre-pays available
  • Several loan options available: Interest-only, zero points, or no prepayment penalty

Arizona

Mike Brown
Senior Vice President
Arizona Regional President
Phone: 480-607-4848
mike.brown@wafd.com

Phoenix

13648 N. Tatum Blvd Suite A
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Doug Reynolds
Vice President
Loan Officer and Division Manager
Phone: 602-553-7441
doug.reynolds@wafd.com

Scott Stemm
Vice President
Loan Officer
Phone: 602-553-7434
scott.stemm@wafd.com

Ed Whipple
Vice President
Loan Officer
Phone: 602-553-7452
ed.whipple@wafd.com

Tucson

8001 N. Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ  85704

Georgia Velarde
Senior Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 520-219-2957
georgia.velarde@wafd.com

Idaho

Tom Van Hemelryck
Senior Vice President
Idaho Regional President
Phone: 208-338-7375
tom.vanhemelryck@wafd.com

Bryan Churchill
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 208-338-7386
bryan.churchill@wafd.com

Jeff Harris
Vice President
Eastern Idaho Division Manager
Phone:  208- 734-8200
Fax:  208-734-8202
jeff.harris@washingtonfederal.com

Nevada

Marlise Fisher
Senior Vice President
Nevada & Utah Regional President
Phone: 801-366-2202
marlise.fisher@wafd.com

James Endrizzi
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Division Manager
Phone: 801-571-4301
james.endrizzi@wafd.com
 

New Mexico

Bill Synnamon
Senior Vice President/Regional President
New Mexico Commercial Real Estate Division Manager
Phone: 505-341-7370
bill.synnamon@wafd.com

Albuquerque

Josh Smith
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
505-341-7352
josh.smith@wafd.com

Crystal Conine
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
505-341-7300
Crystal.Conine@wafd.com

Gallup

Jeannie Miller
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
505-726-6500
jeannie.miller@wafd.com

Las Cruces

Jay Benusa
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
575-522-2664
jay.benusa@wafd.com

Santa Fe

Wayne Miller
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
505-946-6504
wayne.miller@wafd.com

Oregon

Gary Haines
Senior Vice President
Northern Oregon Regional President
Phone: 503-597-4794
gary.haines@wafd.com

Mary Fling
Vice President
Division Manager Northern Oregon
Phone: 503-597-4770
mary.fling@wafd.com

Pegge Shusterich
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 503-597-4781
Mobile: 503-650-2400
pegge.shusterich@wafd.com

Jon Little
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 503-597-4790
Jon.little@wafd.com

Rich Marcus
Relationship Manager
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 503-597-4773
Rich.Marcus@wafd.com

Peggy Hobin
Senior Vice President
Southern Oregon Regional President
541-967-7574
peggy.hobin@wafd.com

Stacy Hart
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 541-312-7134
Mobile: 541-974-3181
stacy.hart@wafd.com

Daniel Weldon
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 503.597.4773
Fax: 503.431.2334
Daniel.Weldon@wafd.com

Rich Marcus
Relationship Manager
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 503-597-4773
Rich.Marcus@wafd.com

Dave Huckins
Relationship Manager
Phone: 541-312-7132
dave.huckins@wafd.com

Jim Earley
Division Manager, Southern Oregon
Phone: 541-774-1450
Jim.Earley@wafd.com

Jerry Herbold
Relationship Manager, Southern Oregon
Phone: 541-774-1457
Jerry.Herbold@wafd.com

Danny Proudfoot
Relationship Manager, Southern Oregon
Phone: 541-312-7140
danny.proudfoot@wafd.com
 
Anne Easterly
Relationship Manager, Southern Oregon
Phone: 541-686-2134
Anne.Easterly@wafd.com
 

Texas

Dallas

5430 LBJ Freeway, Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: 972-419-4160

Tony Barnard
Senior Vice President
Texas Regional President
Phone: 972-419-4162
Fax: 972-716-2059
tony.barnard@wafd.com

Brice Bolen
Vice President, Division Manager
Dallas Commercial Real Estate 
Phone: 972-419-4165
Fax: 972-716-2059
brice.bolen@wafd.com

Austin

12600 Hill Country Blvd, Ste 275
Austin, TX 78738

Chad Wilson
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Austin Commercial Real Estate
Phone: 512-329-2600
Fax: 512-329-2604
chad.wilson@wafd.com

Utah

Marlise Fisher
Senior Vice President
Nevada & Utah Regional President
Phone: 801-366-2202
marlise.fisher@wafd.com

James Endrizzi
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Division Manager
Phone: 801-571-4301
james.endrizzi@wafd.com

Karen Daniels
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Phone: 801-571-4271
karen.daniels@wafd.com

Washington

Seattle

425 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Bob Peters
Commercial Banking Group Head
Commercial Real Estate & Business Banking
Phone: 206-204-3436
bob.peters@wafd.com

Jack Jacobson
Executive Director Commercial Real Estate
Commercial Real Estate
Phone: 206‐777-8329
jack.jacobson@wafd.com

Tom Pozarycki
Senior Vice President
Seattle Commercial Real Estate Manager
Phone: 206‐626-8505
tom.pozarycki@wafd.com

Tim Marymee
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 206-777-8213
tim.marymee@wafd.com

Patrick Wilson
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 206-204-3435
patrick.wilson@wafd.com

Tim Grant
Senior Vice President
Multi-Family Lending Manager
Phone: 206-626-8579
tim.grant@wafd.com

Ed Thompson
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Phone: 206-264-6839
ed.thompson@wafd.com

Eric Seidenberger
Vice President
Phone: 206-626-8534
eric.seidenberger@wafd.com

Jamie Withers
Assistant Vice President
Phone: 206-204-3433
jamie.withers@wafd.com

Skagit/Whatcom/Island Counties 

1500 Cornwall Avenue
Bellingham, WA  98225

Grace Peschek
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 360-255-2806
grace.peschek@wafd.com

Ian Crawford
Assistant Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 360-756-2641
ian.crawford@wafd.com