Find a Business Banker

To learn more about our customized products, services and solutions for your business, contact one of our business bankers.

​Arizona

Mike Brown
Arizona Regional President
480-607-4848
mike.brown@wafd.com

Ben Danner
Business Banking Division Manager
480-607-4852
ben.danner@wafd.com

Jeff Birkelo
Business Banking Senior Relationship Manager
480-607-4857
jeff.birkelo@wafd.com

Doug Hawes
Relationship Manager
480-607-4822
doug.hawes@wafd.com

Idaho

Tom Van Hemelryck
Idaho Regional President
208-338-7375
tom.vanhemelryck@wafd.com

Reid Wiggins
Relationship Manager
208-338-7380
reid.wiggins@wafd.com

John Iasonides
Relationship Manager
208-232-1564
john.iasonides@wafd.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque:

Josh Smith
Commercial Banking
505-341-7352
josh.smith@wafd.com

Crystal Conine
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
505-341-7300
Crystal.Conine@wafd.com

Gallup:

Jeannie Miller
Commercial Banking
505-726-6540
jeannie.miller@wafd.com

Las Cruces:

Jay Benusa
Commercial​ Banking
​575-522-2664
jay.benusa@wafd.com

Oregon

Northern Oregon:

Gary Haines
Northern Oregon Regional President
503-597-4794
gary.haines@wafd.com

Thomas Marks
Business Banking Relationship Manager
503-597-4792
thomas.marks@wafd.com

Alicia Brewer
Business Banking Relationship Manager
503-597-4780
alicia.brewer@wafd.com

Southern Oregon:

Peggy Hobin
Southern Oregon Regional President
541-967-7574
peggy.hobin@wafd.com

Medford:

Jim Earley
Business Banking Division Manager
541-774-1450
jim.earley@wafd.com

Bob Damon
Business Banking Division Manager
541-774-1455
bob.damon@wafd.com

Casey Stewart
Relationship Manager
541-774-1453
Casey.Stewart@wafd.com

Jerry Herbold
Relationship Manager
541-774-1457
jerry.herbold@wafd.com

Klamath Falls:

Tessa Koch
Relationship Manager
541-880-5208
tessa.koch@wafd.com

Steve Smith
Relationship Manager
541-880-5206
steve.smith@wafd.com

Bend:

Dave Huckins
Business Banking Division Manager
541-312-7132
dave.huckins@wafd.com

Shelle Pack
Relationship Manager
541-312-7130
shelle.pack@wafd.com

Danny Proudfoot
Relationship Manager
541-312-7140
danny.proudfoot@wafd.com

Lakeview:

Leigh Ann Evans
Relationship Manager
541-947-3142
leighann.evans@wafd.com

Texas

Blake Beavers 
Relationship Manager
972-419-4171
Blake.Beavers@wafd.com

Utah

Marlise Fisher 
Utah & Nevada Regional President
801-366-2202
marlise.fisher@wafd.com

​Washington

Bob Peters
Commercial Banking Group Head
Commercial Real Estate & Business Banking
Phone: 206-204-3436
bob.peters@wafd.com

Tom Kasanders
Executive Director Business Banking
Business Banking
206-777-8224
tom.kasanders@wafd.com

Bellevue/Eastside

Dave Hasslinger
Relationship Manager
425-453-4182
dave.hasslinger@wafd.com

Anthony Vitulli
Business Banking
425-452-1570
Anthony.Vitulli@wafd.com

Bob Boswell
Relationship Manager
425-453-1528
bob.boswell@wafd.com

Seattle/King County

Ryan Mauer
Business Banking Division Manager
206-626-8516
ryan.mauer@wafd.com

James Goldsmith
Senior Relationship Manager
206-626-8126
james.goldsmith@wafd.com

Dean Rowley
Senior Relationship Manager
206-626-8174
dean.rowley@wafd.com

Alyssa Schoonover
Relationship Manager
206-626-8162
alyssa.schoonover@wafd.com

Northern Washington

Tom Kenney
Northern Washington Regional President
360-756-2566
tom.kenney@wafd.com

Jonathan Ensch
Relationship Manager
360-255-2821
jonathan.ensch@wafd.com

Treasury Management

Claudia Leslie
Vice President & Manager
Treasury Management
206-626-8127
claudia.leslie@wafd.com

Washington, Nevada, Utah

Derrick Williams
Assistant Vice President
Treasury Management Officer
206-626-8594
​derrick.williams@wafd.com

Oregon, Idaho, New Mexico, Texas

Mindi Andres
Assistant Vice President
Treasury Management Officer
541-880-5283
mindi.andres@wafd.com

Arizona

Larry Kosowsky
Assistant Vice President
Treasury Management Officer
602-553-7477
larry.kosowsky@wafd.com

Government Banking

Mark Farrell
Vice President
Director of Government Banking
971-327-4499
mark.farrell@wafd.com

Lauri Beaudry
Vice President
Relationship Manager
206-626-8586
lauri.beaudry@wafd.com

Pete Sullivan
Vice President
Relationship Manager
206-626-8111
pete.sullivan@wafd.com