Washington Federal - Business Banking: Online, Checking, Credit | Washington Federal

Online Banking




Not currently banking online?

Learn about the benefits of Online Banking
Register for Online Banking

Small Business Banking

We’re in the business of bringing simplicity to yours.

Running a business can be complicated enough without worrying about your finances. That’s why we offer straightforward solutions to help you make the most of your money.

Looking for business financing?

We take a personal approach to protecting your long-term interests. After all, we understand our success depends on yours.

 

Earn interest on your checking.

Ask us about our new Stellar Interest Checking for your business, which allows you to earn interest on the money in your account.

 Check out our deposit rates.

Convenient services designed for you.

Whether you need a sweep account to manage cash flow, or want to send wires from your online banking, we can help.

Review account activity and cleared checks, pay bills and make payments, all from the comfort of your office.

Small Business Banking Manager

Chandler Hueckel
VP, Retail Banking Sales and Small Business Manager
425 Pike St
Seattle, WA 98101
chandler.hueckel@wafd.com



 

Washington

Eastside 

Jackie Smith-Moon
425-577-9048
jackie.smithmoon@wafd.com

Mid-Sound 
Neal Loucks
206-713-0466
neal.loucks@wafd.com

Northern Washington 
Tyler Hooper
206-914-1397
tyler.hooper@wafd.com

South Sound 
Karen Goodgame
206-819-2348
karen.goodgame@wafd.com

Inland Northwest
Stasha Reed
509-860-4137
stasha.reed@wafd.com

 

Oregon

Northern Oregon 

Courtney Smith
503-747-9877
courtney.smith@wafd.com

Central Oregon

Kate Bailey
Office: 541-312-7122
Cell: 541-312-7122 kate.bailey@wafd.com

Southern Oregon

Chris Hilkey
541-621-0685
chris.hilkey@wafd.com

Texas

Texas Division

Steve Robinson
214-690-1858
steve.robinson@wafd.com

 

Idaho

 

Idaho Division

Mike Garner
208-880-4195
michael.garner@wafd.com

 

New Mexico Division

Albuquerque

Shannon Lee
505-237-0052
shannon.lee@wafd.com

Farmington

Cathy Messenger
505-327-6100
cathy.messenger@wafd.com

Roswell/Las Cruces

Brent Kingsley
575-317-6657
brent.kingsley@wafd.com

Arizona

Phoenix & Tucson

Antonio Calva
Office: 602-553-7451
Cell: 602-888-4609
antonio.calva@wafd.com

 

Warning!

You have clicked an external site link. Please click "Proceed" to continue, or "Cancel" to stay here.

Log In

Please log in.

 


close(X)