Washington Federal - Commercial Real Estate Financing | Washington Federal

Online Banking




Not currently banking online?

Learn about the benefits of Online Banking
Register for Online Banking

New Mexico Loan Officers

Financing to meet your needs.

Trust Washington Federal to work with you to meet your investment needs: 

  • Financing for apartments, office and warehouse properties
  • Loan amounts determined by debt service ratio or loan-to-value
  • Reasonable pre-payment penalties; soft pre-pays available
  • Several loan options available: Interest-only, zero points, or no prepayment penalty

For more information, contact:

Bill Synnamon
Vice President
New Mexico Commercial Real Estate Division Manager
Phone: 505-341-7370
bill.synnamon@wafd.com


Albuquerque

Josh Smith
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
505-341-7352
josh.smith@wafd.com

Alamogordo

John Marquardt
Vice President
Branch Manager
575-439-0011
john.marquardt@wafd.com

Gallup

Jeannie Miller
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
505-726-6500
jeannie.miller@wafd.com

Las Cruces

Jay Benusa
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
575-522-2664
jay.benusa@wafd.com 

Ruidoso

Maria Misquez
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
575-257-4006
maria.misquez@wafd.com

Santa Fe

Wayne Miller
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
505-946-6556
wayne.miller@wafd.com

We're here to help with your commercial real estate financing needs.  For other types of business services, please contact a Business Banker.

Warning!

You have clicked an external site link. Please click "Proceed" to continue, or "Cancel" to stay here.

Log In

Please log in.

 


close(X)